Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barrett Brayson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barrett Brayson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Ceaser

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

Cherry Wilson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always treat you like family!! Absolutely love them"

Richard Teague

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in a minor accident where a wheel came off a truck and hit me and six other vehicles. Two vehicles were totaled and we all had flat tires with bent rims. I called barret after hours. He was happy to help and offered to do anything he could. I was on the side of the road for 2 hours and in that time my State Farm agent called multiple times just to check and see if I was ok and that I was getting help. Keep in mind this is all after hours and he was having dinner with his children and still called multiple times!!! Barret Brayson State Farm and his team are definitely on top of their game!! 100% customer support above and beyond!! 102 stars given"

Minnie Me

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, extremely helpful handling business."

Allen Forsman

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're quick to help me with anything I need whenever I call."

Picayune Bill

August 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice people. Good rates in my book."

Cherry B

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super friendly and treat you like family!!"

Tracy Stevens

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly got us the same coverage for a lot cheaper than other companies ."

Manuel Perez

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! Offered the best price for my new construction and auto insurance. They also exceeded my expectations in customer service when I totalled my vehicle. They took care of EVERYTHING."

Carrie Spaulding

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any questions I have ever had about our policies have been thoroughly answered in a prompt manner. They do go above and beyond to help and the ladies in the office are the absolute best!"

JohnEtattoo

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but great service and Amanda Truglio is my hero :)"

fed up Loftin

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional service"

Chadwick Spence

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Most Competitive Auto Loan Rates + Insurance all under One Roof. The Staff working here is Very Knowledgeable and can always answer your questions. I've had a few other insurance quotes a few dollars cheaper, but the Service here at Barrett Brayson State Farm WELL Makes up for being a few dollars more, of course being State Farm Insurance Doesn't Hurt at all Either."

Alexis Desselle

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service, great business."

Darby McCranie

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people & Great Prices"

Nichole Calhoun

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"My new agents are great at what they do. I went in to sign some paperwork and they were very courteous."

Michael Chuter

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business, knowledgeable stuff... friendly service!"

Andy Entrekin

October 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"The most awesome insurance agents in the business"

Debra Warner

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Barrett Brayson is by far the best insurance agent I have had in my 44 years of coverage with State Farm. He and his staff deliver top-notch service and go way beyond the extra mile to service clients. We are fortunate to have Barrett Brayson and State Farm serving our community."

Vietlao

August 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Super nice people staff was amazing even the owner talks to me like we are best friend"