Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Lee

Stephen Lee

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Lee
"I needed some insurance advise on a very specific policy. Tyler Lee went out of his way to help me with my situation - even though State Farm could not help me with the exact policy I needed. He knew he had nothing to gain but being such a help to me meant so much. There are still good guys in this world!"
Profile photo of Edward Buelle

Edward Buelle

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Buelle
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tammy Neighbors- Dearman

Tammy Neighbors- Dearman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Neighbors- Dearman
"We appreciate the positive attitudes at this office. They love what they do and do it well. Great prices. Thanks Tyler, Charles, and Samantha. Kudos for loving your jobs."
Profile photo of Kim Martin

Kim Martin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Martin
"Love these people, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Bethany Davis Pierce

Bethany Davis Pierce

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Davis Pierce
"Everyone is very professional and courteous and I can honestly say I have already recommended many of my friends and family to call Barrett for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Courtney Thoms

Courtney Thoms

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Thoms
"They gave me the best rate out every insurance company I tried! They were so nice and really quick getting my quote and setting me up!"
Profile photo of Warren Gilbert

Warren Gilbert

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Gilbert
"Good job Charles"
Profile photo of Karlee Lilley

Karlee Lilley

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Lilley
"These guys are very friendly and professional. They are always responsive to all of my concerns and take great care of me & my family!"
Profile photo of Levee Mann

Levee Mann

February 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Levee Mann
"Excellent service convenient location friendly staff."
Profile photo of Joshua Ceaser

Joshua Ceaser

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ceaser
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cherry Wilson

Cherry Wilson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cherry Wilson
"Always treat you like family!! Absolutely love them"
Profile photo of Richard Teague

Richard Teague

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Teague
"I was in a minor accident where a wheel came off a truck and hit me and six other vehicles. Two vehicles were totaled and we all had flat tires with bent rims. I called barret after hours. He was happy to help and offered to do anything he could. I was on the side of the road for 2 hours and in that time my State Farm agent called multiple times just to check and see if I was ok and that I was getting help. Keep in mind this is all after hours and he was having dinner with his children and still called multiple times!!! Barret Brayson State Farm and his team are definitely on top of their game!! 100% customer support above and beyond!! 102 stars given"
Profile photo of Minnie

Minnie

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Minnie
"Great staff, extremely helpful handling business."
Profile photo of Allen Forsman

Allen Forsman

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Forsman
"They're quick to help me with anything I need whenever I call."
Profile photo of Picayune Bill

Picayune Bill

August 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Picayune Bill
"Nice people. Good rates in my book."
Profile photo of Cherry B

Cherry B

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cherry B
"They are super friendly and treat you like family!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Stevens

Tracy Stevens

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Stevens
"Great friendly got us the same coverage for a lot cheaper than other companies ."
Profile photo of Manuel Perez

Manuel Perez

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Perez
"Great team! Offered the best price for my new construction and auto insurance. They also exceeded my expectations in customer service when I totalled my vehicle. They took care of EVERYTHING."
Profile photo of Carrie Spaulding

Carrie Spaulding

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Spaulding
"Any questions I have ever had about our policies have been thoroughly answered in a prompt manner. They do go above and beyond to help and the ladies in the office are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of JR

JR

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JR
"I've had nothing but great service and Amanda Truglio is my hero :)"
Profile photo of fed up Loftin

fed up Loftin

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by fed up Loftin
"Professional service"
Profile photo of Chadwick Spence

Chadwick Spence

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chadwick Spence
"The Most Competitive Auto Loan Rates + Insurance all under One Roof. The Staff working here is Very Knowledgeable and can always answer your questions. I've had a few other insurance quotes a few dollars cheaper, but the Service here at Barrett Brayson State Farm WELL Makes up for being a few dollars more, of course being State Farm Insurance Doesn't Hurt at all Either."
Profile photo of Alexis Desselle

Alexis Desselle

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Desselle
"Great people, great service, great business."
Profile photo of Darby McCranie

Darby McCranie

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darby McCranie
"Great people & Great Prices"
Profile photo of Nichole Calhoun

Nichole Calhoun

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Calhoun
"My new agents are great at what they do. I went in to sign some paperwork and they were very courteous."